Kontakt oss

Ina Johannesen

Managing director

Email: info@ekebergparken.com

Phone: + 47 21 42 19 19

Magda Modal

Head of administration

Email: magda@ekebergparken.com

Phone: + 47 98 02 66 45

Trym Lauritzen

Head of operations

Email: trym@ekebergparken.com

Phone:  + 47 47 75 79 97

Camilla von Køppen

Head of education

Email: camilla@ekebergparken.com 

Phone: +47 41 77 89 72

Lill K. Stensrud

Education / Project manager

E-post: lill@ekebergparken.com

Annika Hagstrøm

Communication / Project manager

Email: annika@ekebergparken.com

 

Tina C. Jensen

Head of museum and visitor centre / Subject Specialist

E-post: tina@ekebergparken.com

Nora Fremmerlid

Research assistant

Email: nora@ekebergparken.com

 

Leoreta Kyriazou

Cleaning