Kontakt oss

Ina Johannesen

Managing director

Email: ina@ekebergparken.com

Phone: + 47 97 56 71 65

Thies Nottlemann

Head of operations

Email: thies@ekebergparken.com

Phone:  + 47 97 56 09 24

Magda Modal

Head of administration

Email: magda@ekebergparken.com

Phone: + 47 98 02 66 45

Camilla von Køppen

Head of education

Email: camilla@ekebergparken.com 

Phone: +47 41 77 89 72

Annika Hagstrøm

Head of education / Communication

Email: annika@ekebergparken.com

 

Vilde M. Horvei

Research assistant

Email: vilde@ekebergparken.com

 

Leoreta Kyriazou

Cleaning