Kontakt oss

Ina Johannesen

Administrerende direktør

E-post: info@ekebergparken.com

Telefon: 21 42 19 19

Magda Modal

Administrerende leder

E-post: magda@ekebergparken.com

Mobil: 98 02 66 45

Trym Lauritzen

Driftsansvarlig

E-post: trym@ekebergparken.com

Mobil: 47 75 79 97

Camilla von Køppen

Formidlingsleder

E-post: camilla@ekebergparken.com

Mobil: 41 77 89 72

Annika Hagstrøm

Kommunikasjon / Prosjektleder

E-post: annika@ekebergparken.com

 

Lill K. Stensrud

Kurator Formidling / Prosjektleder

E-post: lill@ekebergparken.com

Tina C. Jensen

Museum og Besøkssenteransvarlig / Fagansvarlig Klimaprosjektet

E-post: tina@ekebergparken.com

Nora Fremmerlid

Forskningsassistent

E-post: nora@ekebergparken.com 

 

 

Leoreta Kyriazou

Renhold