Kontakt oss

Ina Johannesen

Managing director

Email: ina@ekebergparken.com

Phone: + 47 97 56 71 65

Thies Nottlemann

Head of operations

Email: thies@ekebergparken.com

Phone:  + 47 97 56 09 24

Elin Bjølmer Nilsen

Head of administration

Email: elin@ekebergparken.com

Phone: + 47 90 50 70 32

Camilla von Køppen

Curator art mediation, Head of Hakkespettene activity center

Email: camilla@ekebergparken.com 

Margrethe Lømo

Curator art mediation, Liaison for collaborations with TCR, Oslo Municipality and Office of Education

Email: margrethe@ekebergparken.com

Sonia Pardo

Responsible for the shop

Email: sonia@ekebergparken.com

Phone: + 47 99 74 98 66